The committee members of the Worcestershire Local History Forum are as follows:

PresidentRobin Whittaker
ChairpersonPhil Douce
What's OnNorman Broadfield
News EditorNorman Broadfield
Directory of SpeakersNorman Broadfield
TreasurerMargaret Daw
WebsiteRichard Daw

To contact us, please use the form below. Select the subject of your request and the email will go to the person responsible. Please note our Privacy Policy relating to this data and other information under the ‘Governance’ menu above.

    Please note that by submitting the form you are agreeing to the terms of our Privacy Policy.