Mem ber

Society


Contact

Email

Web

Profile


M


Alcester & District Local History Society


Joy Pegrum


enquiries@alcesterhistory.org.uk



WWW




Alvechurch Historical Society



Anne Humphries



ahalvechurch@tiscali.co.uk






Avoncroft Museum of Historic Buildings



Director



admin@avoncroft.org.uk



WWW




The Badsey Society



Maureen Spinks



maureen.spinks@btopenworld.com



WWW




Belbroughton History Society



Sarah Snowden



member@sarahsnowden.freeserve. co.uk



WWW



M


Bewdley Historical Society



Mrs Angela Purcell



bewdleyhistory@btinternet.com





M


BMSGH Bromsgrove



Mike Yegwart



mike.yegwart@btinternet.com


WWW





BMSGH Stourbridge



Carol Moore



stourbridgebranch@bmsgh.org






M


BMSGH Worcester



Mrs Christine Grant



cegrant@tiscali.co.uk






Bromsgrove Social History Group


Pat Tansel



pattansell@hotmail.com






Bromsgrove Society


Anne Maguire



c.nesbitt@sky.com



WWW





M


Chaddesley Corbett Local History Society



Anna Kingsley-Curry



woodcotelane@btinternet.com



WWW


Profile




Clent History Society



Carole Hodgson



CaroleHodgson@Clenthills.freeeser ve.co.uk.



WWW



M



Dodderhill Parish Survey Project




Via Web Site



WWW



M


Droitwich History & Archaeology Society



Mrs Chris Bowers



christatgarden@aol.com






Feckenham Forest History Society



Neil Spalding



Thespaldings@waitrose.com






Guarlford History Group



Eric Jones



ehskjones077@btinternet.com



WWW




Forge Mill Museum & Bordesley Abbey Visitors Centre



Jo-Ann Gloger



museum@redditchbc.gov.uk




WWW




Friends of Worcestershire Record Office



Mr D Everett



david@dmeverett.fsnet.co.uk



WWW



M


Hagley Historical and Field Society



Alan Atkinson



Alan.atkinson@blueyonder.co.uk



WWW




Harvington Hall



Mrs S Breedon



Not specified



WWW




Hartlebury History Society



Carol Priest



mandcp@talk21.com

 



WWW




Kays Heritage Group



Mr Bernard Mills



Bernard@bernardmills.wanadoo.co. uk



WWW



M


Kidderminster District Archaeological & History Society



Catherine Guest



Please contact the web-master through their web site.



WWW



M


Langley Local History Society



David Nightingale


snowhill6026@aol.com



WWW


Profile


M


Lickey Hills Local History Society



George Gascoyne



George.gascoyne1@btinternet.com



WWW





Lye & Wollescote Historical Society



Pat Dunn





WWW




Malvern Civic Society



Clive Hooper



clive.hooper@hotmail.co.uk



WWW




M


Malvern Family History Society



Frank Townsend

(Chairman)

Michael Speed

(Secretary)


frank@ftownsend.plus.com

michael.w.speed@btinternet.com



WWW


Profile




Malvern Museum Association



Cora Weaver



Cora.weaver@talktalk.net



WWW



Profile




Malvern U3A



Mrs C Wolfendale



Not specified



WWW




Milestone Society (Worcestershire Group)



Terry Keegan



Terrykeegan@supanet.com



WWW




Pershore Heritage & History Society



Mrs E M Freeman (Secretary)

C Johnson (Treasurer)



Kenneth-freeman@sky.com


cindymj@btinternet.com



WWW



M


Poseidon Fountain Restoration Society



Mark Brown



mebrown@enpure.co.uk  

(only use if important)  





M


Quinton Local History Society



Chairman

Bernard J Taylor

Secretary

Iris Taylor



qlhs@bjt.me.uk


WWW






M


Redditch Local History Society



Derek Coombes



Derek.coombes@rlhs.co.uk



WWW



Profile




Romsey & Hunnington History Society



June Humphreys



secretary@rhhs.org.uk



WWW




M


Shrawley & District Local History Society



Rod Sproat



rodsproat@btinternet.com



WWW




Simon de Montfort Society



Mr S English



earlsimon@aol.com  


WWW




Teme Valley History Society



David Whymant



daw.109@btinternet.com



WWW




Tenbury Wells & District History Society



P Bevis



Not specified







Three Counties Ancient History Society



Sandra Clowes



sandraclowes@btinternet.com



WWW



Profile



Upton-Upon-Severn Civic Society



Mrs Eleanor Grigson



tim@victoriansociety.org.uk





M


Vale of Evesham Historical Society



Bill Underwood



william_underwood@sky.com



WWW




Wichenford Local Heritage Group



Heather Rendall



Heatherrendall@tiscali.co.uk






M


Wilden Church Society



Dr Pamela Craven;

Warden




Pamela.craven@btopenworld .com







Wolverley & Cookley History Society



Phil Carey (Secretary)



Please use contact form of web-site



WWW




Worcester Cathedral Dean & Chapter



Dean and Chapter



peteratkinson@worcestercathedral. org.uk






Bishop of Worcester



Rt. Rev. Dr. John Inge



Bishop.worcester@cofe-worcester.org.uk






Worcester Electric Club



Keith Goddard



keith.goddard1@homecall.co.uk





M


Worcestershire Archaeology Society




Janet Dunleavey




WWW



M


Worcestershire Historical Society



Susan Campbell



Susancampbell1619@hotmail.co.uk



WWW




Worcestershire Historic Environment and Archaeology Service



Carol Copson


Deborah Overton



CCopson@worcestershire.gov.uk


doverton@worcestershire.gov.uk




WWW



M


Worcestershire Industrial Archaeological & Local History Society




David Attwood



Davidattwood@bluebottle.com



WWW




Friends of Worcestershire Archives



David Everett



david@dmeverett.fsnet.co.uk



WWW




WWC Worcester County Museum



George Ward



gw@dieplas.co.uk



WWW



M


Wyre Forest Historical Research Group



Sandra Charlton




wfhig@hotmail.co.uk



WWW


Profile



Wythall History Society



Val Lewis



Val_lewis@blueyonder.co.uk



WWW


M  denotes paid up member,   WWW  denotes a link to the members web-site and

Profile  denotes an online profile of the member